Tuesday, February 2, 2010

I knew it.... :(

I knew it! I knew it! I am stupid! Here's the sad story for today! I am sorta sad and angry at myself.... :(

It was time for home,and I was happily putting on my coat when i forgot to get my mail. I placed my book, The Big Book Of Girl Stuff!, under my backpack and ran into my classroom! I ran speedy fast to my backpack and put on my pack. I reached for my book but..... It wasn't there! I look all around and started to panic! I had just got that book from the library and I was very happy! But now, I  was looking around almost about to cry! I know it's not THAT BAD, but I go on the bus and I needed the book to read on the bus! Kylie was right by me so I went to her and said, "you took it! Give it back!" "Noooo! I didn't!" she answered. I had teary eyes and looked around again! "I'll help you find it!" said Kylie. Now I'll never find it and i'll have to pay and yeah.... I now truly know that I am...... STUPID STUPID STUPID!

3 comments:

  1. You aren't stupid! I loose books all of the time, may be tell the teacher and she might sort it out

    ReplyDelete
  2. I guess ill try that....

    _Navy B.

    ReplyDelete
  3. yea! check the class bookcase cause once i lost my libary book and i ended finding it in the class bookcase!

    ReplyDelete

I wanna hear what you have to say!