hey. im too lazy to do proper typing. just to let u know know, life is pretty good now so this blog is now
NOW CLOSED!!!!
Tuesday, February 23, 2010
Sunday, February 14, 2010
Where is everyone?
Where is everyone? No more comments.... Guess I'm too boring for ya. Happy VAlentines Day.... I'm gunna meet the premier, Greg Sellenger or something... :(
Thursday, February 11, 2010
Sup...
Hi..... I'm just checking in on people who are following my blog..... Got a sick stomach cuz I ate too much Valentines Treat..... :( Whatever....... - _ -" ttyl
Wednesday, February 3, 2010
Bad Day...
Hello. Today is a really bad day. Here's my chart of "bad-ness":
GOT CALLED BY TEACHER: 3
GOT CALLED BY MUSIC TEACHER: 1
GOT CALLED BY P.E. TEACHER: 0
GOT CALLED BY FRENCH TEACHER: 2
HAD TO STAY IN FOR RECESS: 1
HAD TO TALK TO TEACHER PRIVATLY: 1
HAD TO BE LEFT ALONE AT RECESS: 2
HAD TO HAVE FEELINGS HURT: 200
And the sorta good news is I found out who stole my book... It was Marilyn! Marilyn is a girl with freckles and has silky brown hair. She's not popular or anything but sometimes is a little mean. Marilyn was the one who gave me the book and I can't believe it's her! I'm gunna call her and get her trapped in my questions! Ha ha ha! ...back to sad now..... GTG
GOT CALLED BY TEACHER: 3
GOT CALLED BY MUSIC TEACHER: 1
GOT CALLED BY P.E. TEACHER: 0
GOT CALLED BY FRENCH TEACHER: 2
HAD TO STAY IN FOR RECESS: 1
HAD TO TALK TO TEACHER PRIVATLY: 1
HAD TO BE LEFT ALONE AT RECESS: 2
HAD TO HAVE FEELINGS HURT: 200
And the sorta good news is I found out who stole my book... It was Marilyn! Marilyn is a girl with freckles and has silky brown hair. She's not popular or anything but sometimes is a little mean. Marilyn was the one who gave me the book and I can't believe it's her! I'm gunna call her and get her trapped in my questions! Ha ha ha! ...back to sad now..... GTG
Tuesday, February 2, 2010
I knew it.... :(
I knew it! I knew it! I am stupid! Here's the sad story for today! I am sorta sad and angry at myself.... :(
It was time for home,and I was happily putting on my coat when i forgot to get my mail. I placed my book, The Big Book Of Girl Stuff!, under my backpack and ran into my classroom! I ran speedy fast to my backpack and put on my pack. I reached for my book but..... It wasn't there! I look all around and started to panic! I had just got that book from the library and I was very happy! But now, I was looking around almost about to cry! I know it's not THAT BAD, but I go on the bus and I needed the book to read on the bus! Kylie was right by me so I went to her and said, "you took it! Give it back!" "Noooo! I didn't!" she answered. I had teary eyes and looked around again! "I'll help you find it!" said Kylie. Now I'll never find it and i'll have to pay and yeah.... I now truly know that I am...... STUPID STUPID STUPID!
It was time for home,and I was happily putting on my coat when i forgot to get my mail. I placed my book, The Big Book Of Girl Stuff!, under my backpack and ran into my classroom! I ran speedy fast to my backpack and put on my pack. I reached for my book but..... It wasn't there! I look all around and started to panic! I had just got that book from the library and I was very happy! But now, I was looking around almost about to cry! I know it's not THAT BAD, but I go on the bus and I needed the book to read on the bus! Kylie was right by me so I went to her and said, "you took it! Give it back!" "Noooo! I didn't!" she answered. I had teary eyes and looked around again! "I'll help you find it!" said Kylie. Now I'll never find it and i'll have to pay and yeah.... I now truly know that I am...... STUPID STUPID STUPID!
Monday, February 1, 2010
Ever feel like no one likes you...?
Hi.... It's morning and I'm freezing in my basement right now but that's where the computer is. Do you ever feel like no one likes you and you can't fit in? I feel like that everyday! No one cares and yeah... Girls at my school make fun of me cuz I have "hairy arms" and I have a "Uni-brow" I don't have like a whole straight thing. I just have a tiny bit of hairs where my eyebrows stop! :( Today will be another day of school. I don't like to think these things but sometimes I think of school sorta like..... well...... Everytime I wake up I know something bad is gonna happen so I think "Time for another day at Hell" .......Don't think I'm a bad person for saying that "swear" but I need to let my feelings on this blog. Your gunna hear alot or a little of this so if you don't like it, leave the blog! Got to go get ready for school..
Saturday, January 30, 2010
I'm Stupid...
I am very sad because I have done something soooo idiotic! I have this Robot Dog named Techno and I just put batteries in him. He was just standing there so I walked to get something. I saw him walking but right then, I somehow stopped breathing and he crashed down! His leg came off and he broke. I'M SOOOOOO DUMB! I HATE MYSELF! :( I'm stupid,stupid, stupid! Another bad thing is that I am cold-blooded! I'm always cold and freezing! Even in summer! It's soooo scary cuz I can't walk around that much. At night, my mom will warm up my blanket in the dryer and she thinks I'll be cozy. I actually need 8 blankets to sleep. Sometimes I will get overheated so I throw my blankets off and then I get cold again. I need help! Docter says I might be sick! Come on! I can't be sick for 8 months? Can I? IDK but what I DO KNOW is that I AM SOOOOO STUPID!
Subscribe to:
Comments (Atom)
